L'Amministrazione Comunale

Sindaco

Antonio Del Duca

E-mail: antonio.delduca@gmail.com

Del Duca Antonio

 

Vice Sindaco

Eraldo Vagnetti

E-mail: eraldova@gmail.com

Vagnetti Eraldo

 

Assessore

Gianfranco Mazzoni

E-mail: gianfranco.mazzoni@oilpower.it

 

Consiglieri

Renzo Tancredi

E-mail: retanc@libero.it

Alberto Antognozzi

E-mail: alberto.antognozzi@gmail.com

Frida Romanelli

E-mail: -

Ionela Giurgila

E-mail: ionelagiurgila@gmail.com

Ernesto Tilli

E-mail: tilli.ernesto@gmail.com

Andrea Angelini

E-mail: andrea1.angelini@alice.it

Carlo Polini

E-mail: carlo.polini84@gmail.com

Oscar Capriotti

E-mail: capriotti.oscar83@gmail.com

 

Per un appuntamento contattare gli uffici comunali:

Tel: 0736/829410

Fax: 0736/610934

E-mail: comune.montedinove@gmail.com

Webcam

Montedinove

Sibillini in Rosa
VIII edizione - 2017

Sibillini in rosa - 2017

Montedinove in Musica

Montedinove in Musica